Categories
News

Tyson Fury Fight Live

Tyson Fury Fight Live Stream: Tyson Fury vs Ngannou Live Free Fight card, date, odds, TV channel online on Oct 28, 2023, Showtime PPV, rumors, location, the complete guide

Watch Now: Fury vs Ngannou Live Stream Free

When is Fury vs Ngannou?

Tyson Fury will face Francis Ngannou on Saturday, 28th October 2023 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Watch Now: Fury vs Ngannou Live Stream Free

The heavyweight division will be fought over 10 rounds, meaning there is no weight limit.

Also on the undercard will be Fabio Wardley vs. David Adeley, Arslanbek Makhmudov vs. Agron Smakisi, and Joseph Parker vs. Simon Kane for the BBBOC British Heavyweight Championship.

Fury vs. Ngannou stats

Tyson Fury entered the ring with an undefeated record of 33 wins, zero losses and 1 draw, with 24 of those wins coming by way of knockout.

Francis Ngannou will enter the ring with an unbroken record of 0 wins and 0 draws.

The stats show that Fury has a huge power advantage over Ngannou, increasing to a 73% knockout percentage compared to Ngannou’s 0%.

Tyson Fury is 2 years younger, at 35 years old.

The Fury has a 5-inch height advantage over the Ngannu. It extends to a 2-inch reach.

Both Tyson Fury and Francis Ngannou fight from an orthodox stance.

Fury is arguably the more experienced fighter, having had 34 more fights and debuting in 2008, 14 years and 10 months after Ngannou, who had his first professional fight. He fought another 220 professional rounds, 220 to Ngannou’s 0.

Tyson Fury goes into the fight ranked No. 1 by The Ring at Heavyweight.

What time does Fury vs Ngannou start?

The fighters are expected to hit the ring around 9:00 PM UTC in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, which is 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America or 10:00 PM BST in the UK.

Who is showing Fury vs. Ngannou?

Fury vs. Ngannou will air on TNT Sports Box Office in the UK, while the fight will be televised by ESPN+ PPV in the US.

Fury vs Ngannou: Undercard

MAIN EVENT: Tyson Fury vs Francis Ngannou
David Adeleye vs Fabio Wardley
Joseph Parker vs Simon Kean
Martin Bakole vs Carlos Takam
Arslanbek Makhmudov vs Agron Smakici
Moses Itauma vs TBC

Activity check

Fury’s last 5 fights have come over a span of 4 years, 1 month and 14 days, meaning he’s fighting every 9 months and 28 days on average. In those fights, he fought a total of 46 rounds, meaning they lasted an average of 9.2 rounds.

Fury vs Ngannou odds?

Tyson Fury is currently 1/10 (-1000) to win the outright fight, while you can get 6/1 (+600) on Francis Ngannou if you fancy a huge upset.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *